June 3, 2017

Chapter Board of Directors

Our chapter is led by an elected 7 member board. These members serve a two-year term in their posts and guide the strategic direction of the chapter.

Official chapter contacts page at Infragard.gov.

President – Jerry Petru

Vice President – Erika Voss

Secretary – Katie Moran

Treasurer – Tiffany Hsu

Membership Director – Gerald Chang

Communications Director – Matthew Bateman

Sector Chief Program Director – Matthew Bateman

Board Collaboration Tools

As this is a non-profit organization that prioritizes supporting events; the board makes use of as many free productivity tools as possible to coordinate our activities including:

In addition, we call on paid professionals to provide key services such as hosting.